Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 8 Release Date and Time on Netflix!

K-drama created separate fans based due to his unique storylines in their web series. Every week the K-drama series releases its new episode on the popular streaming platform Netflix. Even the keens are often waiting to watch the new sequences and the seasons of their popular Korean series. In this order, Netflix is all set to release the 8th episode of the second season of popular K-drama “Hospital Playlist”. The fans are keen to know the release date of this episode. Last week, watchers throughout the globe had to say goodbye to two superb Korean series, Love ft. Marriage and Divorce and Racket Boys.

Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 8 Release Date

Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 8 Release Date

One five episodes of “Hosptial Playlist” are left to telecast for the fans or to wind up the 2nd season. The recent few episodes have been certainly nostalgic and emotional and the 8th episode of the series is expected to only build up the drama, so now the question is when the audiences need to be ready with their tissues to watch another emotional episode of this K-Drama.

Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 8 Release Time

The 8th episode of the 2nd season of “Hospital Playlist” is all set to release on Thursday, 12th August 2021 at 3:00 PM BST only on Netflix. The episode will firstly release on the television of South Korea at 9:00 PM in local time before streaming on Netflix later at the following overseas times:-

  • Pacific Time (PDT) 07:00 AM on Thursday, 12th August 2021
  • Central Time (CDT) 09:00 AM on Thursday, 12th August 2021
  • Eastern Time (EDT) 10:00 AM on Thursday, 12th August 2021
  • British Time (BST) 03:00 PM on Thursday, 12th August 2021
  • European Time (CEST) 04:00 PM on Thursday, 12th August 2021
  • India Time (IST) 07:30 PM on Thursday, 12th August 2021
  • Philippine Time (PHT) 10:00 PM  on Thursday, 12th August 2021
  • Japan Time (JST) 11:00 PM on Thursday, 12th August 2021
  • Australia Time (ACST) 11:30 PM on Thursday, 12th August 2021

Preview Of The 8th Episode of the 2nd Season “Hospital Playlist”

The preview video of the 8th episode was already uploaded to the official tvN Youtube channel and gained many views and likes on it and already created a sensation amongst the watchers. It increases the curiosity of the watchers and they are keenly waiting to watch it.

The K-Series “Hosptial Playlist” Being Rated Throughout The Globe

In the country, South Korea, the second season of “Hospital Playlist” is one of the popular and biggest ongoing dramas. As per the data which we get from AGB Nielsen, every single episode to date has been looked at by more than 10% of the worldwide fans share. The 6th episode of the series was a certain hit with the native watchers, with an outlookers share of 13.151%-with the series record presently being held by 1st season finale around 14.142%.

On MyDramaList, the series receives an impressive rating of 9 out of 10, and on AsianWiki it receives 90% along with thousand of reviews which is showing the fan following of the K-drama.

 

Leave a Reply Cancel reply